Skip to main content Link Search Menu Expand Document (external link)

Staff

Instructors

Raluca Ada Popa she/her DSP Data Access Staff Email Access

raluca.popa@berkeley.edu

Peyrin Kao he/him DSP Data Access Staff Email Access

peyrin@berkeley.edu

TAs

Jordan Schwartz she/they Head TA DSP Data Access Staff Email Access

jordanschwartz@berkeley.edu

Ryan Cottone he/him Head TA Staff Email Access

Sai Achalla he/him Head TA Staff Email Access

saikrishna.achalla@berkeley.edu

Ana Cismaru she/her Staff Email Access

anacismaru@berkeley.edu

Andrew Shen he/him

shenandrew@berkeley.edu

Andy Huang he/him

Ashley Chiu she/her

ashmchiu@berkeley.edu

Henry Zeng he/him

Huy Tran he/him

huytran@berkeley.edu

Joey Li he/him

joeyzli@berkeley.edu

Andrei Tan he/him

mantan.875@berkeley.edu

Lawrence Shieh he/him

lawrence92@berkeley.edu

Mukhamediyar Kudaikulov he/him

mukhamediyar@berkeley.edu

Pradyun Kumar he/him

Samyukta (Samyu) Yagati she/her

Shomini Sen she/her

shominisen@berkeley.edu

Tanshi Jain she/her

tanshi@berkeley.edu

Zachary Wang he/him

zwang695@berkeley.edu

EvanBot any/all

evanbot@berkeley.edu

Likes pancakes. Dislikes C code.

Readers

Abhiram Chennupati he/him

achennupati03@berkeley.edu

Max Wang he/him

maxmwang@berkeley.edu

Quang Nguyen he/him

quang.nguyenln@berkeley.edu

Vedang Joshi he/him

vjoshi380@berkeley.edu

Vron Vance they/them DSP Data Access Staff Email Access

vronvance@berkeley.edu